DJ RUBY – "Always On My Mind" RELIVE THE CLASSICS

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

Strictly RNB – Pink Day Party at UNO

Thursday 29th June 2017

UNO, Malta, Ta’Qali, Attard

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 4

Saturday 1st July 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 | Week 4

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

IMS Conference – Locals Badge – Conference Only

Friday 7th July 2017

Westin Dragonara Hotel, St Julians

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 5

Saturday 8th July 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 Pres. IMS Special feat. Richy Ahmed

Sunday 9th July 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 6

Saturday 15th July 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 | Week 6

Sunday 16th July 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 7

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 | Week 7

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 8

Saturday 29th July 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 | Week 8

Sunday 30th July 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 9

Saturday 5th August 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 | Week 9

Sunday 6th August 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 10

Saturday 12th August 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 | Week 10

Sunday 13th August 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

ZIGGY Presents TECHNICOLOR - Week 11

Saturday 19th August 2017

Roots, Ta Qali

Gringos 2017 | Week 11

Sunday 20th August 2017

Uno Village, Ta Qali

 
Found 21 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 last
100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk